College of Science and Mathematics

It's all about our students

Dean's Office Contacts

Dean's Office

College of Science and Mathematics
Faculty Offices East 229C (Map link)
California Polytechnic State University
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0400 USA
805-756-2226 | 805-756-1670 FAX

Faculty and Staff Contacts

Printable COSAM full-time faculty and staff roster (pdf)

The People of the Dean's Office

  Name Title Office Phone (805) Email
Dean Philip S. Bailey Philip S. Bailey Dean and Professor of Chemistry 25-229B 756-2226
Derek Gragson Derek Gragson Associate Dean 180-306B 756-7154
Kellie Hall Kellie Hall Associate Dean 43A-362 756-1776
Camille O'Bryant Camille O'Bryant Associate Dean 43A-455 756-1787
Teresa Medrano Teresa Medrano Assistant to the Dean
& Student Analyst
25-229A 756-1668
Sharon Arnold Sharon Arnold Personnel and Resource Analyst 25-229D 756-7303
Emi Youngquist Emi Youngquist Budget Analyst 25-229C 756-1667
Maureen Conner Maureen Conner Personnel Coordinator 25-229C 756-1655


  Name Title Office Phone (805) Email
Ruzena Brar profile picture Ruzena Brar Director of Advancement 25-228

Rachel Henry profile picture Rachel Henry Public Affairs and Communications 25-237 756-7236
  Brian Maxey

Digital Communications Specialist


25-224 756-1579


Computing Support Team

The Computing Support team offers technical assistance to all faculty and staff in the College of Science and Mathematics. For more information, visit the Computing Support web page.

Computing Support Team Members
Name Title Office Phone (805) Email
Michael Curto Information Technology Consultant, Biological Sciences Department 53-310 756-2714
Alan Gravlee Information Technology Consultant, CSM 180-331 756-6254
Arthur Huebner Information Technology Consultant, Operations Supervisor, CSM Computing Support 180-331C 756-6030
Tom Randall Information Technology Consultant, CSM 180-331B 756-5224
Warren Watkins Information Technology Consultant, School of Education 02-113B 756-2083


Related Content