College of Science and Mathematics

It's all about our students

Dean's Office Contacts

Dean's Office

College of Science and Mathematics
Faculty Offices East 229C (Map link)
California Polytechnic State University
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0400 USA
805-756-2226 | 805-756-1670 FAX
cosam@calpoly.edu

Faculty and Staff Contacts

Printable COSAM full-time faculty and staff roster (pdf)

The People of the Dean's Office

  Name Title Office Phone (805) Email
Dean Philip S. Bailey Philip S. Bailey Dean and Professor of Chemistry 25-229B 756-2226 pbailey@calpoly.edu
Derek Gragson Derek Gragson Associate Dean 180-306B 756-7154 dgragson@calpoly.edu
Kellie Hall Kellie Hall Associate Dean 43A-362 756-1776 kghall@calpoly.edu
Camille O'Bryant Camille O'Bryant Associate Dean 43A-455 756-1787 cobryant@calpoly.edu
Teresa Medrano Teresa Medrano Assistant to the Dean
& Student Analyst
25-229A 756-1668 tlmedran@calpoly.edu
Sharon Arnold Sharon Arnold Personnel and Resource Analyst 25-229D 756-7303 sarnold@calpoly.edu
Emi Youngquist Emi Youngquist Budget Analyst 25-229C 756-1667  eyoungqu@calpoly.edu
Maureen Conner Maureen Conner Personnel Coordinator 25-229C 756-1655 mzconner@calpoly.edu

Advancement

  Name Title Office Phone (805) Email
Ruzena Brar profile picture Ruzena Brar Director of Advancement 25-228

756-6534

rkbrar@calpoly.edu
Rachel Henry profile picture Rachel Henry Public Affairs and Communications 25-237 756-7236 rrhenry@calpoly.edu
  Brian Maxey

Digital Communications Specialist

 

25-224 756-1579 bmaxey@calpoly.edu

 

Computing Support Team

The Computing Support team offers technical assistance to all faculty and staff in the College of Science and Mathematics. For more information, visit the Computing Support web page.

Computing Support Team Members
Name Title Office Phone (805) Email
Michael Curto Information Technology Consultant, Biological Sciences Department 53-310 756-2714 mcurto@calpoly.edu
Alan Gravlee Information Technology Consultant, CSM 180-331 756-6254 agravlee@calpoly.edu
Arthur Huebner Information Technology Consultant, Operations Supervisor, CSM Computing Support 180-331C 756-6030 ahuebner@calpoly.edu
Tom Randall Information Technology Consultant, CSM 180-331B 756-5224 trandall@calpoly.edu
Warren Watkins Information Technology Consultant, School of Education 02-113B 756-2083 wawatkin@calpoly.edu

 

Related Content