var _gaq = _gaq || []; _gaq.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-21462253-7']); _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']); (function() { var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true; ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://ssl' : 'http://www') + '.google-analytics.com/ga.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })();


College of Science and Mathematics

Enhancing lives through learning, discovery and innovation

Website Update

College of Science and Mathematics Dean's Office Directory

Dean's Office

College of Science and Mathematics
Faculty Offices East 229C (Map link)
California Polytechnic State University
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0400 USA
805-756-2226 | 805-756-1670 FAX
cosam@calpoly.edu

Faculty and Staff Contacts

Printable COSAM full-time faculty and staff roster (pdf)

The People of the Dean's Office

  Name Title Office Phone Email
Dean E. Wendt Dean and Professor of Biological Sciences 25-229B 805-756-2226 dwendt@calpoly.edu
Derek Gragson Associate Dean 25-227 805-756-7154 dgragson@calpoly.edu
Kellie Hall Associate Dean 25-231 805-756-1776 kghall@calpoly.edu
Camille O'Bryant Associate Dean 25-232 805-756-1787 cobryant@calpoly.edu
Ryan Lau Ryan Lau Assistant to the Dean & Student Analyst 25-229A 805-756-1668 rmlau@calpoly.edu
Ashley Leforge Ashley LeForge Administration Assistant 25-229A 805-756-1619 aleforge@calpoly.edu
Sharon Arnold Personnel and Resource Analyst 25-229D 805-756-7303 sarnold@calpoly.edu
Cassie Stevenson Cassie Stevenson Personnel Analyst 25-229C (805) 756-1655 csteve03@calpoly.edu
Emi Youngquist Budget Analyst 25-229C 805-756-1667 eyoungqu@calpoly.edu

Frost Fund

  Name Title Office Phone Email
Phil Bailey Director of the Frost Fund 25-120 805-756-5712 pbailey@calpoly.edu

Advancement

  Name Title Office Phone Email
Kathryn Dilworth Assistant Dean of Advancement and External Relations 25-238 805-756-1040 kdilwort@calpoly.edu
Ruzena Brar Director of Advancement 25-228 805-756-6534 rkbrar@calpoly.edu
Rachel Henry Public Affairs and Communications 25-237 805-756-7236 rrhenry@calpoly.edu
  Tony Turretto Digital Communications Specialist 25-224 805-756-1579 aturrett@calpoly.edu

Computing Support Team

The Computing Support team offers technical assistance to all faculty and staff in the College of Science and Mathematics. For more information, visit the Computing Support web page.

Name Title Office Phone Email
Michael Curto Information Technology Consultant, Biological Sciences Department 53-310 805-756-271 mcurto@calpoly.edu
Alan Gravlee Information Technology Consultant, CSM 180-331 805-756-6254 agravlee@calpoly.edu
Arthur Huebner Information Technology Consultant, Operations Supervisor, CSM Computing Support 180-331C 805-756-6030 ahuebner@calpoly.edu
Tom Randall Information Technology Consultant, CSM 180-331B 805-756-5224 trandall@calpoly.edu
Warren Watkins Information Technology Consultant, School of Education 02-113B 805-756-2083 wawatkin@calpoly.edu

Related Content